Search Results

Library Staff Directory

Jump to: Library Administration | Librarians | Library Assistants


 

Reference Desk:

Phone: 302-477-2114

Library Administration

Michael J. Slinger
Associate Dean for Information Services and Technology and Director of the Legal Information Center
Email: mjslinger@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2111

Mary K. Marzolla
Associate Director
Email: mkmarzolla@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2157

Marge Gubitosa
Administrative Assistant
Email: mjgubitosa@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2113

Librarians

Margaret S. Adams
Reference/Outreach Librarian
Email: mmstewart@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2039

Christy D'Antonio
Access Services Team Leader
Email: cldantonio@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2187

Enza Klotzbucher
Reference/Interlibrary Loan Librarian
Email: eiklotzbucher@widener.edu
Phone:302-477-2292

Janet Lindenmuth
Reference/Electronic Services Librarian
Email: jslindenmuth@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2245

Laurie Palumbo
Technical Services Librarian
Email: lcpalumbo@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2069

Mary Alice Peeling, Esquire
Head of Outreach Services/CALR Librarian
Email: mpeeling@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2115

Library Assistants

Cathie Conaway
Technical Services
Email: csconaway@mail.widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2117

Kelly Farmer
Interlibrary Loan
Email: kmfarmer@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2297

Howard Golde
Technical Services
Email: hrgolde@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2189

Maria May
Technical Services
Email: mmmay@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2294

Mary Jo Miller
Government Documents/Technical Services
Email: mmiller@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2110

Rebecca Winkowski
Circulation Supervisor
Email: rjwinkowski@widener.edu
Phone: 302.477.2071