Search Results

Administration

Dean’s Office

Erin Daly, interim dean
302.477.2143
edaly@widener.edu

Connie Sweeney, executive assistant to the dean
302-477-2177
cmsweeney@widener.edu

Stephen E. Friedman, associate dean for academic affairs
302-477-2291
sfriedman@widener.edu

Andrew L. Strauss, associate dean for faculty and strategic initiatives
302-477-2254
alstrauss@widener.edu

Admissions

Barbara Ayars, assistant dean
302-477-2210
blayars@widener.edu

Business/Administration

Anthony Doyle, assistant dean
302-477-2030
apdoyle@widener.edu

Campus Safety

Kevin Raport, chief
302-477-2202
kjraport@widener.edu

Career Development

LeaNora Ruffin, assistant dean
302-477-2027
ljruffin@widener.edu

Development/Alumni Relations

Laurie J. Grant, assistant vice president
302-477-2168
ljgrant@widener.edu

Financial Aid

Eleanor Kelly, director
302-477-2272
eakelly@widener.edu

Information Technology Services

John Kitchen, manager
302-477-2223
jdkitchen@widener.edu

Institutes and Graduate Programs

Eileen Grena-Piretti, assistant dean; director, Graduate & Compliance Programs
302-477-2102
eagrena@widener.edu

Legal Education Institute

Nicole Ballenger, director
302-477-2290
neballenger@widener.edu

Legal Information Center/Law Library

Michael J. Slinger, associate dean for information services and technology; director, Legal Information Center
302-477-2111
mjslinger@widener.edu

Mary K. Marzolla, associate director
302-477-2157
mkmarzolla@widener.edu

Public Relations

Mary Allen, public relations officer
302-477-2175
mallen@widener.edu

Registrar’s Office

Tamara Graham, registrar
302-477-2037
tlgraham@widener.edu

Student Affairs

Susan Goldberg, associate dean
302-477-2173
slgoldberg@widener.edu

Patrick J. Johnston, assistant dean
302-477-2199
pjjohnston@widener.edu